The Doni Lame Achievement Award

This award was initiated in 2009 and is named for Debutante I, Doni Lamé who also, as Rose Empress XVI proclaimed that the Rose Emperor should be crowned and reign jointly with the Rose Empress. It is given to one person, and is given as a joint award from the Knight and Debutante at their step-down pageant. The award is a perpetual award with the plaque engraved and retained by the Court


Year Recipient
2010 Doni Lame
2011 Krystal Lynn
2012 Justin Mathew Taylor
2013 Richard Rochelle
2014 Candi Wrapper
2016 Monica Boulevard
2017 Cicely
2018 Kimberly Michelle Westwood
2019 Devlin Lynn Phoenixx
2020 Kitty Karriall