The Oregon State Award for Overwhelming Love and Support

A perpetual award established in 1998 Mr. Gay Oregon XXVIII Dan McGuire Rose, Miss Gay Oregon XXVI Tamra Marx and Ms. Gay Oregon XV Katrina Heifer jointly awarded to one person who has provided exceptional support to the Gay Oregon titleholders.


Year Recipient
1998 Not awarded
1999 Linda & Sinnamen Snapp Rose
2000 Not awarded
2001 Not awarded
2002 Not awarded
2003 Cameron Octavia Snapp & Alyssa Octavia Snapp
2004 Scott Seibert
2005 The Raintree Empire
2006 Tonya Rose
2007 Stingray Slaughter
2008 Doni Lame’
2009 Topaz Lynn Crawford
2010 Andy Benneth
2011 Monica Boulevard
2012 Richard Rochelle
2013 Daddy Daun Webb & Miss Ronda Marie
2014 Savannah V. Jackson
2015 Shima B. Valentine
2016 Monica Boulevard
2017 London B. Valentine
2018 Summer Lynne Seasons
2019 Hellin Heels
2022 Josh Cozart