2022/2023 Board of Directors

To email the entire Board of Directors use bod@rosecourt.org



HMIM Rose Empress LXIII T’kara C. Starr

Contact: empress@rosecourt.org

HMIM Rose Emperor XLV Arcadian C. Starr

Contact: Emperor@rosecourt.org


HIM Rose Empress LIII Monica Boulevard

Contact: president@rosecourt.org

Vice President

Brandi Mae

Contact: VP@rosecourt.org

Treasurer / Membership

HIM Rose Emperor XXXIII, Don Hood


Connie Foster

Contact: secretary@rosecourt.org

Membership Secretary

HIM Rose Empress LXII Shima B. Valentine

Contact: membership@rosecourt.org